WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

CCRCHA c/o Katie Wilson
Box 4035 Station Yarrow Main
Chilliwack, BC V2R 5H8
604-300-3545


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Cayley Wilson
cayley@cayleywilsonperformancehorses.com
Vice President
Travis Rempel
travis_rempel@hotmail.com
Secretary
Kathryn Dolphin
kdolphin@telus.net
Treasurer
Katie Wilson
katie@ccrcha.com
 
Sponsorship
Deborah Dickson
d.dickson@dominionlending.ca
Director
Ken Thiessen
kthiessen101@gmail.com
Director
Leah Callegaro
leahcallegaro@gmail.com
Director
Roxanne Sapergia
rocky1@telus.net
 
Director
Kerri Wein
kerri@langleeacres.com
Director
Glynis Wileman
glynis.wileman@gmail.com